SCHOOLS FORUM – PROJECTED MEMBERSHIP – APRIL 2021

Member Category	Name	School	Term to
Schools representation			
(21 members – 75%)			
Primary Headteachers	Mark Rogers	Oxon	31/03/23
(3 members)	Alan Parkhurst	Crowmoor	31/08/19
Sacandary Haadtaachara	Marilyn Hunt	Kinnerley	31/03/21
Secondary Headteachers (1 member)	Reuben Thorley	Community College	31/12/23
Primary Governors	Sandra Holloway	Meole Brace Primary	31/08/20
(3 members)	Michael Revell	Buntingsdale	31/12/23
	Stephen Matthews	St Laurence	31/03/22
Special Schools (1 member)	Sabrina Hobbs	Severndale	31/03/24
Academies	Georgia Moss	Diocese of Hereford MAT	31/12/23
(12 members)	Kerry Lynch	Empower Trust	31/03/22
	David O'Toole	Marches AT	31/08/22
	Darren Reynolds	Shropshire Gateway ET	31/08/22
	John Parr	TrustEd Schools Partnership	31/08/22
	Alan Doust	Central Shropshire AT	31/12/21
	Mark Cooper	The 3-18 ET	31/08/22
	Vacancy		
Pupil Referral Unit	Vacancy		
(1 member)	Greg Portman	TMBSS	31/02/22
Non-schools representation (8 members – 25%)			
SSGC	John Hitchings		
Early Years & Childcare	Shelly Hurdley	Little Explorers	
Diocese	Vacancy	Lichfield	
	Sian Lines	Hereford	
	Vacancy	Shrewsbury	
Association of Secretaries	Charles Thomas	National Education Union	
14-19 Forum	Bill Dowell		
16-19 Education Sector	Andrew Smith	Derwen College	